Contacts

Ash Brook Golf Shop (908) 756-0414

Address: Ash Brook Golf Course

1210 Raritan Road, Scotch Plains, NJ 07076-2823

 

Union County Golf Operations Contacts

Director of Golf Operations: Armando Sanchez, armando.sanchez@ucnj.org

   KemperSports Administrative Contacts

Course Superintendent: Russ Harris, rharris@kempersports.com

Head Golf Professional: Jeff Collins, jcollins@kempersports.com 

First Assistant Professional: Jason Blonder, jblonder@kempersports.com

General Manager: TJ Wydner, tjwydner@kempersports.com

Controller: Mona Lebbano, mlebbano@kempersports.com

Director Of Sales and Marketing: Greg Ward. gward@kempersports.com

Directions:

From Points North: Follow Garden State Parkway South to exit 135.  Take exit 135 towards Clark/Westfield.  Turn right on Central Ave.  Take Central Ave and make the second left onto Raritan Rd.  Turn right on Westfield Ave.  Take 2nd right to stay on Westfield Ave.  Take 2nd left on Lamberts Mill Rd.  Turn left on Raritan Rd, bear left to stay Raritan Rd, course will be on your left.

 

From Points South: Follow Garden State Parkway North to exit 135.  Take Central Ave left under parkway.  Take Central Ave and make the second left onto Raritan Rd.  Turn right on Westfield Ave.  Take 2nd right to stay on Westfield Ave.  Take 2nd left on Lamberts Mill Rd.  Turn left on Raritan Rd, bear left to stay Raritan Rd, course will be on your left.

 

From Points West: Follow Route 22 East to Terrill Rd.  Make a right on Terrill Rd.  Follow Terrill Rd to Raritan Rd.  Make a right on Raritan Rd, course will be on your left.